Latest Products http://www.rockrosetrading.in Latest Products 16-01-12 en-us http://www.rockrosetrading.in Hair Tonic http://www.rockrosetrading.in/hair-tonic.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly effective Hair Tonic to our valuable clients. We engage in exporting and supplying Jaborandi Hair Tonic. The Hair Tonic that we offer is processed with natural herbs and causes no side effect. Homeopathic Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/homeopathic-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in providing homeopathic remedies for various diseases. We are one of the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Homeopathic Tablets. Our Homeopathic Tablets are completely safe for consumption. Biocomb Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/biocomb-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering Biocomb Tablets to its customers. Being renowned Exporter and Supplier, we ensure the quality and usefulness of Biocomb Tablets. These Biocomb Tablets are made up of various vigorous biochemic combinations. Biochemic Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/biochemic-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Biochemic Tablets of most reliable manufacturers. Our customers can avail these Biochemic Tablets as per the requirement under the consultation of physician. Calcarea Fluorica Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/calcarea-fluorica-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as a trusted Calcarea Fluorica Tablets Exporter and Supplier. The wide range of Calcarea Fluorica Tablets offered by the company includes 100% natural bc1-28 bio combinations and five phos tablets. Berberis Multicom Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/berberis-multicom-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in exporting and supplying an effective range of Berberis Multicom Tablets. Prepared in the laboratory as per the set standards, the Berberis Multicom Tablets are used for renal calculi (kidney stone). Trituration Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/trituration-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Trituration Tablets. The wide list of our Trituration Tablets is manufactured under hygienic conditions and possesses no side effects as per their herbal values. Biocomb 26 Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/biocomb-26-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Biocomb 26 Tablets that are formulated using qualitative ingredients. These Biocomb 26 Tablets are highly effective in treatment of various terminal diseases. Our Biocomb 26 Tablets are completely safe for use as per the direction of the physician. Calc. Sulph. Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/calc-sulph-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are world famous Exporter and Supplier of Calc. Sulph. Tablets. Our Calc. Sulph. Tablets act as the blood cleanser that provide temporary relief of symptoms associated with skin disorders, spots, pimples and slow healing wounds. Colocin Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/colocin-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Colocin Tablets Exporter and Supplier across the globe. Our Colocin Tablets are recommended in all sorts of pain, headache, backache, earache, colic, toothache, pain in abdomen, gastralgia and dysmenorrhoea. Barberistone Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/barberistone-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Exporter and Supplier of Barberistone Tablets as per requirement. We are offering Barberistone Tablets for kidney disorders catarrh of gall bladder stiching pain of kidney extending to liver spleen, stomach, groins sticking deep in illium. Aqui Plus Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/aqui-plus-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering homeopathic remedies for all skin related problems. We are Aqui Plus Tablets Exporter and Supplier in international markets. These Aqui Plus Tablets treat acne (pimples) & blackheads acne (pimples), comedones pitting and scarring on face. Abscessrin Tablets http://www.rockrosetrading.in/abscessrin-tablets.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We engage in exporting and supplying Abscessrin Tablets. With the worldwide consumption, our Abscessrin Tablets are effective on abscess and boils. Abscessrin Tablets immediately effect in the initial stage of abscess & boil, glands or any inflammatory phenomenon ETC. Homeopathic Ointments http://www.rockrosetrading.in/homeopathic-ointments.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as renowned Exporter and Supplier of Homeopathic Ointments. We offer a wide range of Homeopathic Ointments and creams to our valuable customers. These Homeopathic Ointments are made of natural herbs and provide instant relief to various aches, sprains, injuries, etc.